Lisa_8185Lisa_8185

Lisa_8185

37 – Woking, Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Woking, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Lisa_8185 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, I'm Lisa, an ambitious and sociable 31 year old who is always up for a laugh. I try not to take life too seriously- I'm career driven but love a good party...I like to work hard and play hard as they say! I see myself as a confident person who can get on well with all different kinds of people and can deal with any given situation. My friends would probably describe me as fun, mischievous, loyal, determined, organised and extremely tidy!

I live in Woking where I bought my first house 8 years ago but Guildford is my hometown where I grew up and where most of my family and friends live now. I enjoy horse-riding in my spare time and like to keep fit when I can, spinning is my favourite class! I also love to travel, I went travelling for 6 months after University and although I am pretty well travelled there are still plenty of places I want to go and see.

So I guess I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and values in life as me. Someone with a good sense of humour, who makes me laugh, is fun and ambitious, and enjoys the finer things in life such as good food, wine, entertainment, travelling etc that I can share those experiences with.

I do hope that gives you a good snippet about me, but if you are interested and would like to know more please message me. x

Profession: HR Business Partner

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lizzie said...

Invited to write a profile about my best friend of 26 years. Spells danger to me...fortunately, she's pretty trusting so I better not take advantage of that and pull out one of the classic teenage photos. Having said that, Lisa's always been a stunner so she's nothing to worry about even if I did!

Ok, to business. Lisa is the all rounder you've been looking for. She's intelligent with a strong head on her and has worked in HR for a string of impressive companies over the years. She's exceptionally sociable and loyal. We have a great group of friends from school...she drives those friendships and make sure that no matter what country work has taken us to or what kids need babysitting (not hers) that we get together regularly. As well as a whole host of Uni, work and other new friends she's met along the way.

She's active and willing to try her hand at almost anything. We've travelled a fair bit together and she's the perfect companion on that front. Equally happy exploring, meeting people, sitting on a sun lounger, relaxing in a local bar with a beer or getting dressed up and heading to a good restaurant. Don't expect to finish her leftovers though, despite her small frame, she'll probably match your appetite!

I'll not say much more as I always think better to find out for yourself but she's a fab friend and well worth a first date...possibly even a second...third and whatever you choose. Send her a message...you wont regret it!x

More about her

Lisa_8185 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.