Tom_6538Tom_6538

Tom_6538

38 – Dartford, Kent, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 03 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Dartford, Kent, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
38
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Tom_6538 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I am a fun loving bloke, who adores his family and loves his friends. Really enjo spending time with my family especially my little nieces and nephew. I love enjoying myself, as that's what life is about right? I am looking for a long lasting relationship with a girl who has the similar views on life as me and that I could enjoy my life with. I love socialising with friends and family, love eating out at nice restaurants and visit the odd wateringhole too. I am also very much into music. I have my favourite but I generally love most types, as long as they are decent. Sport is also big in my life, but I don't play as much as I used to unfortunately, but I enjoy watching and going to live games. Mainly Football and Cricket. If you are looking for similar things and want to know more just drop me a message and hopefully we can chat more

Profession: Payroll and Benefits Officer

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Pete said...

He is fun loving, energetic and always laughing and joking! He likes to have a good time with friends and is not afraid to laugh at himself, which is a good thing as there is a lot to laugh at!!
He loves his sport and football, but his main passion is music, he loves to sing and dance and is always game for a dance off on the dance floor!
His other passion is his friends and family and he is always prepared to put himself out for the people he cares about.
He is hard working but he works to live not living to work. He owns his own place and is working on it but it definitely needs a woman's touch!
I would love for him to meet someone who he can have a laugh and a joke with but who is also driven and can keep him in line and who can help him be everything he is capable of.
Although he is up for having a good time, he is looking for a relationship not just a bit of fun!!

More about him

Tom_6538 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.