msf_jo_3420msf_jo_3420

msf_jo_3420

50 – Sheffield, Yorkshire - South, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 05 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Sheffield, Yorkshire - South, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

msf_jo_3420 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Life is sometimes hectic with work and kids but I would like to have someone to spend grown up time with.
I enjoy nights out and nights in, occasional party, nice food, good fun.
It would be good to make the most of free weekends exploring new places (I love the sea), getting some fresh air or just lazing by the fire.
I like walks, bike rides, swimming (especially outdoors) and am learning to play squash ( I am rubbish!) but am not into running, gyms or fitness and I eat whatever I like!.
I am looking for a mature person that can still act daft sometimes, have a laugh and not take themselves too seriously. It doesn't all need to be party party a chill out and a chat would be just as good.
The person I am looking for has to be reliable and kind.
PS I don't want to jump the gun but I have 2 great kids an am not planning to add to my family so wouldn't want to waste anyone's time that wants children.
My friends that have done on line dating recommend not to bother wasting time emailing but if you like the look of someone (that likes the look of you) meet up straight away - sounds a bit scary to me but if you fancy a cuppa, lunch or a drink while the sun is out and the nights are long let me know!

Profession: dentist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

msf_jo_3420 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

msf_jo_3420 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.