Adam_3912Adam_3912

Adam_3912

33 – Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 05 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
33
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Stocky
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Adam_3912 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I guess I should start with my hobbies.

My biggest hobby these days would be socialising with my friends, whether its a small gathering or a full night out that can include restaurants, pubs, clubs and the casino (if we are feeling lucky!). I enjoy eating out, hard to resist a good steak or mixed grill at a decent restaurant.

I like to try experience new things and meet new people, I was somewhat set in my ways a few years back, but I am catching up with all that at present. I enjoy watching good TV shows (preferred to movies, although I still like to watch a good movie), US or UK, I wont list them all here as there are quite a few. I can easily sit down and watch a season over the course of a week.

I am currently learning to drive, almost finished and very much enjoying it, so should have that license very soon! Which I will be following up with a motorbike license shortly after.

I like to travel, though I have not done so much of it the past few years that is something else that I am improving. I have recently come back from Corfu in Greece, which you can see in the pictures. I am hoping to grow the list of countries I have visited. At some point, I would like to go for a few months around Europe, a few days in each country traveling, and to do that again in the states.

I am quite the BBQ enthusiast. I have recently built a brick barbeque in my garden. It has both a grill and a smoker. Planning to light it up quite a bit over the summer, have the friends and family come over for a party etc.

A bit about me. I am quite chilled out. Always up for a laugh, I have a broad sense of humor, its impossible to ever offend me. I am very logical minded, that is sometimes a gift, but sometimes a curse!

Profession: App Developer

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Adam_3912 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Adam_3912 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.