lydia_9208lydia_9208

lydia_9208

67 – Truro, Cornwall, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Truro, Cornwall, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
67
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

lydia_9208 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I come from a dance background, studying the expressive and creative arts in London many moons ago, so music, drama and art continue to brighten my life. After having my children I trained as an Early Years Teacher in Plymouth. I taught in Cornwall and Hampshire for a while and went on to study and qualify as a Play Therapist, working with troubled children. I am close to my three children and now grandsons, who all live within county but I have my own life and would like someone special to share it with. I travelled extensively before children and would still like to visit many places and discover new cultures. I work and play hard, enjoy being outdoors and sharing good times with friends and family. My life has made me independent but I feel now particularly as my children have flown the next that life would be better shared. I think I am all that Becky says but you may not see that initially until I get to know you. Although I live a busy life there is still time to share good times with friends and family which certainly brings a smile to my face.; perhaps you can make that smile bigger.

Profession: Working with troubled children

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Becky said...

My friend Lydia is phenomenal!
Over the time we have known each other Lydia has shown herself to be kind, caring, compassionate, understanding, logical, sensitive, humorous, supportive, open, honest, gentle, confident, enthusiastic and a very dear friend.
I cannot believe she is single...come on guys!
Lydia is incredibly active, physically and mentally. She works really hard at a very responsible and emotionally demanding full time job BUT always makes time for her family and friends, along with a healthy balance of time for her own interests.
Lydia is a strong and active member of our Gig Club (where we met) and keeps herself well with other forms of exercise (including walks on our beautiful bit of the Cornish coast and in land) and yoga.
Lydia is tremendous fun to be around with a young heart, mind and soul....she lets her inner child play and it is a joy to be around when the giggling starts!
Lydia does not NEED a man, she WANTS one....someone to share the joys of life with, someone to spend time creating memories and enjoying herself with. Her family is strong, supportive and loving....Lydia taught them that.
Lydia's life has been an adventure taken full advantage of and she is looking for some one to share the next challenges and episodes with. There's no slowing this lady down so if you have life and love at your centre and are willing to enjoy the world and all its opportunities to their maximum then get in touch with Lydia. You will not regret it gents.

More about her

lydia_9208 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.