Ella_2103Ella_2103

Ella_2103

47 – Southampton, Hampshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 07 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southampton, Hampshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
47
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Ella_2103 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

* I love to travel and have lived in Australia, Hong Kong & Spain.

* I like going on holidays & cruises with friends & family.

* I love going on nature and beach walks.

* I enjoy listening to music and watching films.

* I keep fit by swimming and doing yoga and pilates when time allows.

* I've not been married, ive been too busy, but I do have a very special person in my life as you will see in my general details. So if that doesn't put you off, feel free to get in touch.

Profession: Management

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Neil said...

Ella is a joy to be with she is very sociable and likes meeting new people. She is a genuine, kind, loyal and intelligent person and is looking for someone with the same qualities. She is really light hearted and has a fun personality and outlook on life!. She has an eclectic mix of music from 50's to 80's, so you would have to like listening to this kind of music as much as she does. She is a bit of an organiser and has organised many a good evening, that we've all enjoyed. She likes to spend time with friends and family and likes arranging meals out, get-together's and holidays. She loves to travel and especially loves cruising, so if you fancy being with someone fun to sail off into the sunset with, Ella would be ideal for you. She needs to find Mr Right now, someone to have fun with, someone who'll appreciate her kindness and someone who shares her love of life.

More about her

Ella_2103 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.