lee_9344lee_9344

lee_9344

47 – Enfield, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 07 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Enfield, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
47
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

lee_9344 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hi there I'm Lee and I'm from muswell hill in North London. I'm 41 and been single for 3 years so I'd like to start getting out, meeting new people, making new friends and hopefully find someone special.
My friends say I'm a decent guy, good morals, well mannered, funny ( I'd say hilarious), kind and considerate.
I consider myself to be honest and confident, a little bit silly at times and definite boyfriend material!!
I have 3 kids and they are a big part of my life, and if I don't find someone special soon they are going to club together and buy me a cat. So come on ladies, save me from the feline threat!
Errr what else? I have a great job which I really enjoy, and although it can be very demanding and long hours occasionally I could not imagine doing anything else.
I have travelled quite a bit, including a 6 week tour of Europe all on my own, but there are still so many places I want to see.
My spare time is usually taken up by cooking, reading and listening to motown, although my musical taste is somewhat eclectic.
Also, I used to be a croupier in a very exclusive London hotel / casino, and I have met some incredibly famous people, played poker with Bill Clinton and almost had a punch up with John Terry!!
I am looking for somebody honest and kind, preferably shorter than me in case you like to wear your heels, a girly girl if that makes sense, intelligent, and most importantly you should know how to laugh as I like the odd joke ( once did a stand up comedy routine at an open mic night)
So that's the story of Lee, hope it's enough to make you come and say hi

Profession: Estate agent

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

lee_9344 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

lee_9344 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.