Lucie_BlueLucie_Blue

Lucie_Blue

41 – Poole, Dorset, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 08 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Poole, Dorset, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
41
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Lucie_Blue hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

After 15 years in London I sold up at the end of 2014 and moved to sunny Poole. I've always been a beach babe so the move has been seriously exciting. I commuted back to my City job for a year but now work locally & couldn't be happier.
So a bit about what makes me tick: I'd pick a hot climate holiday over a ski break in a heartbeat, I love eating out with friends or playing hostess here in my new house, I much prefer rugby over football, I'm passionate about the creative arts and I seriously appreciate good coffee! My family are very important to me & our ever increasing numbers means I'm a very busy Aunty. I tend to be extremely organised with a hectic social calendar and would love to meet someone more spontaneous who also values family & friendships. I could ramble on but best you drop me a line if you like my profile :-)

Profession: Executive Assistant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Mille G said...

Blue, my sister, is someone who shouldn't be single! She is a true friend, a caring daughter, a wonderful sister whom I adore and the most fabulous auntie.
As her younger sister, seeing her play with my 3 children and have a laugh with us all, I just want to share the joys of having a family alongside her and see her happily settled with a chap who is equally as fab as she is and who will be there to share the ups and downs in life. I think she would be great with a guy who will take her on new adventures but still be an old romantic too. She needs someone to be her rock.

she is genuine
she gives fantastic hugs
she is loyal
she is a giggle on a night out
she is uber organised and clean
she is passionate, kind and generous

What Blue likes:

Amazing views - beaches, mountains, lakes
Being with people - meeting new people, socialising, having a good chat, sharing dinners
Theatre, ballet and cinema dates
A good sesh down the gym to stay fit
Weekends in the countryside
The ocean - paddleboarding on, swimming in, boats
A very good splash of rioja
Scrabble (she tends to beat everyone)
Cuddling up with her kindle
Appreciating art
Alpha
Hosting dinner parties
Watching old movies or the latest box set
Concerts (warning: Buble and Robbie are a fave!)

Dislikes: Not much as she is such a positive person and up for trying new things but never cook her a spag bol!

More about her

Lucie_Blue has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.