Rachel_0952Rachel_0952

Rachel_0952

49 – Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
49
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Rachel_0952 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm looking for my soul mate. They must have a playful mind and a partying spirit, who is fun, spontaneous, exciting, enjoys life and wants to share it. I would like to find someone who has the same values as me such as honesty, intelligence, decency and sincerity, someone who will always support me in any situation, someone who is trustworthy, has a kind heart (as I do wear my heart on my sleeve) and is not afraid to show it, and who gives love in return. IMPORTANT! I also want to be able to talk and never get bored.

I learnt to scuba dive 5 years ago, this has also given me an interest in underwater photography. I am Advanced Open Water qualified with Nitrox. I also enjoy going to the gym, cinema, theatre, playing pool, F1 and recently I've tried surfing, indoor rock climbing and I am now learning to Snow Board. In the last 6 months I have experienced my first opera and have seen a couple of ballets both of these experiences I enjoyed in different ways. I enjoy a variety of music; the latest albums I am enjoying are Bruno Mars, Clean Bandit, Calvin Harris, John Legend and Swedish House Mafia. However my iPhone contains lots of variety.

I have also learnt that you cannot force a connection between two people. The heart must be free to roam, to soar like a butterfly from one flower to another and when landed on the right flower its soul lights up and a passion and frenzy takes hold. It is this love I wish to feel for the other half of me. I must get that melting, fiery, burning love that enflames and renews me.

I am not sure if online dating is the right thing. Someone said to me try it, online dating however is like a Rubik’s cube.... confusing and frustrating but difficult to put down and stop playing with!!! Are you the reason for me to put my cube down and sweep me off my feet?

I have 2 children but they're in Devon with their dad

Profession: Personal Assistant to MD (TV and Media)

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Fiona said...

Rach is a great friend of mine and as a friend you could not ask for anyone more loyal, trustworthy, kind, thoughtful, fun and 'there for you'. These are qualities she values in life and in others as well as great qualities that she also has in a relationship. Rachel is equally comfortable in 5* 'heels and handbag' environments as she is getting stuck into something in wellies and a woolie hat. Down to earth and outgoing, Rachel is great company whether that's for a night out on the town or snuggling up on the sofa for a night in, and is always there with a listening ear. Rach's sense of adventure is infectious and her love of diving and desire to enjoy life is something I'd love to see her to able to have with a lovely man who shares her passion and values.

More about her

Rachel_0952 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.