Steven_4144Steven_4144

Steven_4144

38 – Hereford, Herefordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hereford, Herefordshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
38
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Steven_4144 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Well, what's there to say about me. I'd prefer to leave out any BS, and just lay out the truth =)

I'm a very quiet person, I'd actually label myself as introverted without hesitation. I will admit that my tolerance for silliness or stupidity can be put to the test rather easily, that said, I do know how to let my hair down when the time calls for it ^^

I'd consider myself very polite, oh and kind, too much so apparently according to word of mouth, but I refuse to change that sorry; if nice guys must finish last, then so be it. I like to see myself as very unselfish. Doing things for others gives me a such a great high, while sadly I find it very hard to accept things for myself when people extend a hand or a kind word, self esteem issues maybe; it is something that I'm working on though =)

I'm not very ambitious: I like to live well, stay healthy, I'm also extremely tidy, but I really don't want for much in life other than to be happy and make others happy, and material items and excess of money just don't bring that for me.

My hobbies I like to keep to a minimum. I get more satisfaction for going full out on one or two to get the most out of a hobby, opposed to getting little out of a larger variety. I'm not keen on change either, so most things will stay with me, even if they gets routine, for a long time without feeling tired.

I take a great pleasure in reading (mostly crime novels) and playing video games (yes, I know -.-"). My music taste is quite niche, and my taste in films is rather unusual according to many. I love to listen to classical music, and romantic / powerful ballads; I'm very keen on certain Japanese female solo artists as well. For films and TV I get bored very easily with action, usually I will lean more towards the romantic dramas or romantic comedy, or what I guess a lot of people will label as "chick flicks", makes it very hard to share with my male friends so I tend to keep to myself quite a bit in my free time.

I really enjoy eating a

Profession: Managerial

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Steven_4144 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Steven_4144 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.