RossannaRossanna

Rossanna

37 – Lambeth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 13 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Lambeth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Rossanna hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

So this is where I sell myself then!

I'm a Hertfordshire Latina currently living in South London. Moved down from Hertfordshire to "live the London life" for a while, and to be quite honest... I am really loving it.

Three real passions in life: Travel, Food and Familia (not necessarily in that order).

I'm an ambitious person and though I believe in working hard, I think you should work to live not live to work. Life is too short and we only take with us the memories we make.

I warn you now that I have a very dry sarcastic sense of humour - I need someone with the same. I may be having a crappy day in the office but i will still laugh and smile my way through the day. Even if its only me that finds my jokes funny! ;o)

My folks are from Peru and I love my heritage and my background - we revolve around food and dancing which is great as the dancing burns off the food! I can salsa but am thinking of taking lessons as my skills are pretty basic!

I'm looking for someone like minded - up for an adventure but mature when needs must.

I love going out but dont really have the energy to do it every weekend anymore!

Profession: Paralegal

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Laura said...

Rose has been my best friend for 19 years, she's the kindest, most caring and funniest girl I know. She has a very relaxed nature but is hard working with a great sense of humour, she gets to the point and says what she feels but in the nicest possible way, she don't play games with your head and if I'm honest, I'm surprised I even need to be writing this testimony for her - she's a catch!!

Rose is well educated and needs a man who can challenge her mentally - she loves a good conversation at many different levels whether it be intellectual, funny, silly, deep or serious. She has many life experiences to share and loves to travel although now I think it may be her time to settle down and start a family.

Rose is a fantastic aunt to my children and a fabulous friend to me, she can brighten up anyone's day with her beautiful smile and chirpy attitude towards life. She is very family orientated and has the loveliest welcoming family - with whom I am proud and honoured to be so close to.

Lastly, rose has lovely friends who look forward to seeing her happily with someone :-)

P.s. Last time I wrote a testimony for someone on this site it ended up in marriage!! Happy dating!!

More about her

Rossanna has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.