Andrea_5805Andrea_5805

Andrea_5805

43 – High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Andrea_5805 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Bit weird this bit, but here goes:

I've had my fair share of epic trips over the years, all over the world. (And yet, still not made it to Bruges - home of all things chocolate - or even Devon!)

I'm getting more and more into health and fitness nowadays as well (treadmill, strength, yoga) and loving the results, so I'm super motivated to be more active. I cannot wait to do Go Ape and the Colour Run next! Although I still don't know how I've managed to convince myself and a friend it would be a brilliant idea to train for a Tough Mudder event in 2016: it could be a laugh (...?!)

Which brings me nicely to my passion for comedy! TV shows, stand-up, films... I'd be hard-pressed to pick a favourite comedian I've seen so many, but Jon Richardson, Jack Dee, Henning Wehn and Mark Watson are all up there in my top 20.

My taste in music is really eclectic: anything from Paolo Nutini, Bonobo, Kings of Leon, JayZ, to Prince - even a bit of classical and opera now and then.

Rugby is obviously superior to football (controversial...?!). Go Wasps.

Being half Cypriot I have a love of BBQ'd meats (I can't help it, it's in my genes!), and enjoy the occasional glass of good red wine. I'm a lover of dark chocolate, and days out discovering new things: markets, museums, coffee shops, a movie, a show, a walk along the river / in the woods, a posh restaurant, a lovely pub garden, even the odd tourist sight - there's always something interesting to do.

My "signature bake" is an AWESOME sticky ginger lemon drizzle.

I'm currently (slowly) renovating my tiny house, and trying (OK - failing) not to spend too much money on clothes and shoes ;0)

No idea if it's appropriate to mention here, but I'm as yet unconvinced by the whole "having kids" thing (plenty of lovely nieces, nephews and godsons thanks). I think it's best to be upfront about that.

I'm pretty shy when it comes to starting conversations, so get in touch if you have a similar outlook on life and laughing.

smiles

Profession: Intellectual Property Patent Administrator

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Isabel said...

Andrea is wonderful she has been my best friend forever ! She has a wicked sense of humour and is very quick witted . She enjoy lots of different things which means there is never a dull moment . Andrea is broad minded and interested in many thing which has lead her to have many interesting experience . She and all round top girl ! X

More about her

Andrea_5805 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.