alexis_6308alexis_6308

alexis_6308

49 – Lambeth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Lambeth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
49
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

alexis_6308 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a warm-hearted, irreverent and happy kind of soul. Full of creative energy, I am inspired by discovering new things and love to find out more about people, places and generally stuff. I am passionate about making stuff happen, and love a good old political debate. I have lived in my little corner of south London for a good while now and love being here in the heart of things, and unusually for London I even know my neighbours.

I would love to find someone who I connect with - shared values, interests or a love of the absurd in common?! You will know who you are, be at ease with yourself and probably have the odd corner knocked off. You might have children or you might not. You will be independent but want to find a connection with someone special to spend time and have some fun together.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

tash said...

Alexis is a green fingered, camper van driving, down to earth high flyer who works in social causes. She's a generous friend, a great cook and an excellent mum of one. I met her when we were both 11 and she's been making laugh ever since.

What else? She's arty, well travelled, speaks French, and occasionally runs a 10K. Her life is great with a lot of good people in it, but I don't want to be knocking down her front door with the police in ten years time to find that she's been eaten by her cats. Seriously, it's time for her to find someone who shares a sense of humour, and loves random stuff who she can hang out with.

More about her

alexis_6308 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.