Angela_0773Angela_0773

Angela_0773

72 – Petersfield, Hampshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Petersfield, Hampshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
72
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Retired
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Angela_0773 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello, I am going to be completely honest as that is what I'm looking for in a partner. I was married for 35 years before my husband died, that was 9 years ago. 5 years ago met someone who I fell for and we were dating for almost that length of time. Now alone again and would love to meet someone to enjoy life with. I'm a homemaker, enjoy the garden (more by luck than knowledge) recently retired from catering but still run B&B from home. Looking forward to being a Grandma soon although my son and his wife are in NZ so will have to make lots of holidays. I'm used to travelling and like to visit new places but don't like hotels! My companions are my doggie called Alice (a 9 year old standard dachshund) and an elderly cat. I think I'm very easy going and enjoy golf although haven't played in a while, walking with Alice, cooking I love and like to sit down to a good meal with a bottle of wine and good company, football ( a season ticket holder at Arsenal so go to all home matches), some TV only Eastenders, a good drama or film but not keen on cinema (prefer a film in the comfort of home). I would describe myself as a blue eyed brunette, cuddly and attractive but not a beauty, but I like to take good care of myself and would love to find the person to cherish me. I'm honest and love to laugh so sense of humour would be essential. Although I've put Hants on my profile would travel further to meet Mr right. My age is honest and will post a photo later. If you think we could get on send a message. I've NEVER done this dating thing before but don't suffer fools. I'll be waiting to hear :-)

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

David said...

We have known Angela for ever , she is a fun to be with but can also enjoy a serious conversation . She enjoys a meal out but also a n afternoon in the garden with friends. Our friendship has lasted for 40 odd years and I think the most outstanding thing I see in her is her loyalty and honesty .
Hope the cheque is in the post Ange

More about her

Angela_0773 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.