Kim_1476Kim_1476

Kim_1476

42 – Wandsworth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Regularly
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Kim_1476 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a very out going and fun person to be around. 5foot and 3 inches hazel eyes and brown hair. Size 12. I am a single mum with two sons. I am a hard working mum also I work from Mon to Fri as an teacher assistant, working with children with special needs. I left school with no qualifications , however I returned to education and studied and now have a degree in business management. I come from a big Irish family and I am child number 7, 10 of us all together haha.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Anna said...

Kim and I have been best friends since we were 12 years old. Our friendship is based on loyalty and respect. She is outgoing, kind, funny and honest & has always been there for me through life's trials and tribulations I don't know what I would've done without her in my life.

Kim is a independent young mum who has singlehandedly brought up 2 beautiful boys whom are bright and smart just like their mum. Kim is a working mum she works in the local primary school with children with learning difficulties and is very popular with the staff, children and parents. This job suits well because she has a fine balance between work and home life.

Kim has a beautiful clean and tidy home, probably because she spends too much time in it and not enough time out meeting a potential life partner, well she won't have trouble finding a sitter because I've already agreed to watch the boys whilst she is out on dates,let. So without further addo I'd suggest for you to send her an email and ask her out and going have yourselves some fun.... Xx

More about her

Kim_1476 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.