Kelly_6136Kelly_6136

Kelly_6136

38 – Middlesbrough, Cleveland, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Middlesbrough, Cleveland, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Kelly_6136 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

So a little about myself, I'm a confident, passionate, bubbly person who is always happy and smiley. Professionally, I run a charity supporting people on the Autism Spectrum, I'm very passionate about disability rights. I try to see the positive side of most situations, think glass half full rather than empty, and always look for the best in others. I have two wonderful boys who I adore, have a great group of friends and family who I will often be found in the company of, equally happy in my own company. I love to read, still a fan of paper, don't think you can beat the smell of a book and the feel of the paper. I am very energetic, love being outdoors, hiking, swimming, surfing, skimming, I enjoy Ice skating although not competitively more for pleasure, I do yoga, Pilates and rock climbing. Over the past ten years I've developed a keen interest and skill with photography, generally just a hobby although I've done some professional shoots in the past. Generally speaking I think I have a good sense of humour, maybe a bit quirky at times, love monty python.

Profession: Charity manger

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Kirsty said...

Kelly is my sister she is very energetic and a bit like tigger at times ha!!! She is extremely caring and loving, Kelly is loyal to family and friends but if crossed she will let you know!
Kelly enjoys going out and work but is a home body and likes to spend time at home with family and doggie.
Kelly is ready to date again but definately wears her heart on her sleeve always.
Kelly is sarcastic and humorous pretty much all the time and will mock herself and is able to laugh at herself

More about her

Kelly_6136 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.