Ellie_3141Ellie_3141

Ellie_3141

31 – Kensington & Chelsea (Kensington & Chelsea), London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kensington & Chelsea (Kensington & Chelsea), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
31
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Ellie_3141 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Living in Leafy London. I want a dog, but with my job and flat sharing its impossible. I work in the promotions department for a record label, so I work quite long hours, weekend s etc. So when I have time off I love chilling out with friends, going to the pub, nice walks, visiting my parents in the West Country.

I’m a wholesome, very easy going, quite spontaneous country bumpkin. I make sure I always surround myself with funny, positive people. I’m quite quirky, very happy, and love to laugh. I am defiantly a half glass full person.

Music is a big love of mine, I don’t play anything but I enjoy listening. All types of music I’m open to lending my ears too. I go to the gym, and run a lot, love swimming. I’m also quite arty, love doodling. I love exploring, and want to travel I really want to meet someone who just gets me, can handle my crazy traits, and can match me with my amazing sense of humour and witt…..or sarcasm which ever one you prefer! My friends are also really important to me, so it’s important to me to be with someone who gets along with them, and is really lovely, and social. Very close with my parents and family also.

Profession: TV Promotions

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Rachel M said...

Ellie is AMAZING! I don't believe anybody who has ever met ellie has not loved her! She is one of the nicest, kindest, loveliest people I know, and I know what you think, nice is "meh", but did I forget to tell you that she is also beautiful, hilarious and a great dancer too?! Well now you know and what a fabulous combination is that?!

Ellis is great on a night out, bopping and singing, and equally great on a night in bopping and singing... no no no don't worry she doesn't sing all the time. She enjoys a drink, a dance and a laugh as well as a movie, a pizza and a laugh-she is your IDEAL girlfriend, so why not give her a ring and find out I'm right....

More about her

Ellie_3141 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.