James_7479James_7479

James_7479

36 – Camden, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 19 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Camden, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
36
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
6' 3" (191cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

James_7479 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I love exploring, whether it be travelling far around the world or just discovering something new in London. I spent a few years working in Peru (a not so secret secret... amazing food!) and I'm now living in London doing a job I love based in sustainability and buildings.

I try to make the most out of living in London. That's why I'm here. So always keen to try somewhere new (or go back to my favourites) for drinks, food or some random but fun activity. I am however also content staying in at home... watching a movie, cooking or laughing hilariously (or awkwardly out loud) at the internet. Now and then I will escape home to the countryside though.

I'm very active and enjoy sports - I'm currently training for some long distance running and cycling, but under normal circumstances would be happier just playing ping pong, tennis, rock climbing, or mini golf! Or watching rugby.

Profession: Sustainability

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Chanelle said...

I met James in Argentina 5 years ago when he was at the beginning of his South America trip and I was at the end of mine. We stayed in touch over the following year and then I went to work with him in Peru on the sustainability NGO that he helped set up. Now we live close to each other in London so I have the pleasure of socialising with him on a regular basis; he always has new ideas of things to do so no risk of getting bored, he's thoughtful, generous, a good listener and has a sharp sense of humour. I think he would be suited to someone who is tall, active, on the competitive scale, likes adventure, likes the finer things in life and also a good pub quiz where he can show off his endless knowledge of useless facts!

More about him

James_7479 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.