jennifer_9599

42 – Bristol, Bristol, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Bristol, Bristol, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

jennifer_9599 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I enjoy;

- Baking
- Music
- Theatre
- Countryside walks
- Fashion
- and Cocktails!!!

I have a CAT!!!!

Profession: manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

kim said...

Jenny is a generous and loyal friend that I've known since we were in pigtails at infant school. Satisfied with life in her pj's on her days off it's taken a long time to convince jenny to do this. But don't be fooled this isn't all she does, She bakes a mean muffin and has increased my music repertoire!

Jenny's love of music means I often end up with a mysterious text asking what I doing on Wednesday night or next October only to discover I'm going to see Mika (which was surprisingly good!), katy B or most recently paolo nutini! Her generosity even goes as far as to indulging in my music tastes gaining ticket to see Caro Emerald. She has had a small obsession with Robbie Williams but has admitted that since he's married she must move on! Her love of music also extends to the theatre from Swan Lake to rocky horror. Jenny is always looking out for the next big show and loves to share this with her friends and the people around her.

To be honest guy's Jenny is a typical girl! She has a massive wardrobe(s) with a great shoe and handbag collection. She has a life size cut out of Robbie (sorry that's my fault), she can name most celebrates, I love testing her through most films (it's quite impressive!), and then there's her cat that is always wearing a bit of bling! BUT she is the most giving, supportive and positive friend. She is not looking for a super hero or the next action man - those need not apply! But if you think you're up for the odd concert or cocktails on a Saturday night (my husband attends our cocktail nights, he now appreciates why, I look so rough the next day) Please do apply!

More about her

jennifer_9599 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.