Josh_3680Josh_3680

Josh_3680

69 – Ascot (Egham), Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 26 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Ascot (Egham), Surrey, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
69
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Josh_3680 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

am a confident, lively, passionate, affectionate, and tactile man, who is looking for a good woman with similar qualities. I enjoy dressing up, b. I like to keep in shape at the gym or by swimming, although my passion for dancing (jive and ceroc) helps me too. It would be wonderful if my prospective partner shared this passion. I am not the least bit materialistic, but I am self sufficient and I expect you to be also. I like to embrace life so if you are a pie and slippers woman,who did not know how to treat a man , it will be a non starter. If, however, you like live music and can boogie to the vibes when the bands play, you have a sense of fun, yet you can still romance me and treat me like a man ,we would be up and running and you will not regret it.

Naturally I have my preferences and ideally you should be loving woman and at least make an effort to dress well and smell nice. I do not think that is too much to ask. I enjoy eating out, cinema, seeing interesting plays.Playing cards, board games like scrabble is a fun thing to do so an ability to spell would be useful. I also like travelling, preferably somewhere warmer with someone adorable to snuggle up with. Do you want to talk to me - don't send me a flirt text ONLY message but a personalised message - no photo no reply from UI love my animals companions - I have dog . he bring me great joy.
I have many interests (ask me!), I body build, love zumba and dancing, and I am a jazz singer in my spare time.

Don't like winter, and keep trying to find creative ways to endure it... :-)
I believe whole-heartedly in chemistry!

Profession: Engineer

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Josh_3680 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Josh_3680 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.