Yasmin_3269Yasmin_3269

Yasmin_3269

40 – Islington, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 26 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Islington, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
40
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Yasmin_3269 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a well-travelled francophile kiwi, living in London and keen to meet an interesting man in this city where it seems so tricky to do so. Someone who doesn't take himself too seriously, can laugh at anything, and all the better if he can rock a semi-colon.
As for me...my friends have compared me to the energiser bunny given my ability to keep going on little fuel, or just be very energetic I guess. I am very active and enjoy being in the Outdoors as much as the crazy schedule of work and life in the city allows. I'm happiest tramping in a verdant mountain or along a beach at dusk, but that said also enjoy a good glass of red wine , real espresso and 99% chocolate, and a movie on the couch. Apart from sport (especially tennis and cycling), I can be found at the theatre or a café, rather than at the pub. I did a degree in French and the love of the language and its literature has never died. I also learn Italian, and with perseverence and travel it is slowly improving. I really enjoy cooking for others, but for myself, healthy and mostly vegetarian is the main theme - however as a kiwi, you will never see me refuse a good rack of lamb roast 8). Also, I really enjoy music, especially electronic/trance and am always keen to find new stuff to listen to. I'm a very curious person and enjoy discussing pretty much anything, but I also know when to be quiet and enjoy the clouds, supine. If you're a guy who is sincere, not looking for just a fling, can articulate his thoughts and feelings to a reasonable extent, and who prefers natural/low maintenance to full make up in stilettos then drop me a message (especially if you don't know what tramping is). One of London's great attractions is the plethora of interesting people and their backgrounds, so I look forward to meeting one/some of you. Thanks for reading!

Profession: Economist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Oliver said...

There's so many great things to love about Yasmin.

Let me start by saying that she is wonderfully good natured soul who exudes a real warmth, generosity of spirit, and joie de vivre. She's comfortable in herself, and in any situation, and has a real authenticity and complete lack of pretence.

Spending time with her is a real joy and, because she can get along with anyone, she has many friends from all walks of life. Articulate, smart and always interesting and interested, conversation with her always flows easily and can cover the gamut from fiction to fjords.

As an optimist she finds pleasures in all the varied delights of life. For example, she loves Nabokov novels, or the latest dance show at Sadler's Wells. She's widely travelled and has spent time living around the world.

Fit as a fiddle, she loves the outdoors and can keep with the best on the trail or the mountain.

I don't think I have really done her justice, but hopefully it is clear that she is an amazing all-rounder!

More about her

Yasmin_3269 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.