Catherine_6227Catherine_6227

Catherine_6227

45 – Abingdon (Wantage), Oxfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 28 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Abingdon (Wantage), Oxfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
45
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Catherine_6227 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hmm ok so I am at a new stage in my life, which is both exciting and a little bit scary
I am in a positive place and I want a strong yet sensitive man to hurry up and find me!
So we can enjoy the nicer things in life,bringing out the best in each other.
I am enjoying new experiences and want to continue to do that.
I am currently doing a foundation degree and also work on a neuroscience ward within the nhs both of which I love.
I go swimming when I can and enjoy going for long walks.
I prefer small groups of people to larger ones but I am no shrinking violet! I like to laugh and can be quite self deprecating and enjoy a bit of banter. It really feels like i'm trying to sell something which is exhausting, and lets face it you cant really tell what a person is like by a description.... so if you want to know more, ask!! it's not that difficult really :)

Profession: Trainee assistant practitioner

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Alison said...

If I had to describe Catherine in a nutshell, I'd say positive and wise. As a friend she's the one with the great advice and has the wit and humour to cheer you up and snap you out of it. She is also well organised, planning our days out, social events and hols etc and alway, always up for a great laugh and new experiences.

She doesn't drink or smoke (although the rest of us do) but she's not a health freak either. Cooking up amazing meals for all of us. She keeps her amazing figure because of her love of swimming and active lifestyle.

Catherine is a devoted mother and a brilliant friend who has made some massive changes in her life over the past year,and as with all fresh starts she'd like someone to share her new success with.

More about her

Catherine_6227 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.