Jo_anne_9017

47 – City of London, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 01 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
City of London, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
47
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Jo_anne_9017 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Love to enjoy life and socialising. Life is not just about work! Too short. Obviously enjoy going out, experiencing different things but am a family orientated girl and my friends are hugely important to me.

Profession: PA

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Dan said...

After much convincing I have finally persuaded my sister Jo to sign up to a dating website in her quest to find Mr Right.

Jo is a young 40 year old. She works in the City and lives in the Bexley area in her own nice home which she shares with her little cat.

Jo's very sociable and loves to go out and share a bottle of Prosecco. She is equally happy however to spend evenings in, watching a good film on the sofa having cooked a nice meal - she hasn't killed me yet with any of her cooking!

Family and friends are hugely important to Jo. She's also always been very sporty (successfully did the Marathon a few years ago), but isn't a religious gym nut. The pub will win every time over the gym but she likes to keep in shape! Jo is also very well-travelled, having worked abroad for many years and speaks both German and Spanish.

If I could sum Jo up in one sentence it would have to be "life and soul of the party." There's really never a dull moment with Jo around!

With being Jo's younger brother and having to endure many early years of sibling rivalry, it pains me to say that Jo really is a great catch. She is beautiful inside and out, very loyal and fun loving. She deserves to find her special someone.

More about her

Jo_anne_9017 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.