Laura_1254Laura_1254

Laura_1254

41 – Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
41
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Laura_1254 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I have a great family and fab friends, I'd love to meet someone special to have fun and make memories together. I'm sure my friends husbands would also love me to bring someone special with me so they can to talk cars, computers, football and you'll probably be invited to go to the pub or out for a game of golf. In turn they love it when I take their wife to the theatre, spa, ballet and out shopping so they don't have to go.

On my bucket list (so far) :
Zip Wire Experience 500ft off the ground (we are doing this in a few months time if you want to join us)
Watch a play at the Globe Theatre
Travel in a Hot Air Balloon
Go punting inOxford or Cambridge and have a picnic
Visit Trinity College Library in Dublin
Go on a skiing holiday
Visit the Louvre in Paris again (last time I ran through it)
Drive a tank experience Day
See the Northern Lights
Visit Canada, Australasia and more of Europe (basically just more travel, as there are so many great places)
I'm really looking to have more fun and adventure, hopefully that will be with you - what is on your list that we could do?

Life is for living, we are only here once, and I want to have fun with everyone around me - whether that's meeting up for a coffee/glass of wine, throwing snowballs in a giant snow globe, or going as far as completing an Ariel Extreme Adventure course and doing a 100ft Goliath Jump!

Profession: HR

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Siobhan said...

I met my lovely friend Laura a few years ago at work and we have been great friends ever since.

Laura is a kind, thoughtful, calm and interesting person. She is a great listener, she doesn't judge and she is a joy to be around.

She loves trying new things and she approaches new challenges with an open mind. More recently she took up golf lessons because it was something she had never done before.

She enjoys dining in various restaurants, trying out new hobbies and travelling.

She doesn't sit around waiting for life to happen, there's a whole world to see and enjoy. It would be lovely if she were to have someone special to enjoy the journey with.

She is special enough to write about and I'm pretty sure you will think so too.

More about her

Laura_1254 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.