LaurettaLauretta

Lauretta

44 – Leeds, Yorkshire - West, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Leeds, Yorkshire - West, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
44
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Lauretta hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I enjoy spending time with my friends & family, generally catching up and chilling out, over nice food and wine, preferably in the sunshine. I live in West Yorkshire and enjoy taking advantage of what Leeds and Harrogate have to offer. In terms of a partner...right now I'm just looking for someone to have a laugh with, enjoy nights out with, going to new places, exploring new things & generally not taking life too seriously!

Profession: Marketing

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jude said...

I've known Lauretta for 7 years - first through work and then as a loyal friend. She is funny, kind, intelligent and successful. Not to mention tall, slim, athletic, long-legged, twinkly-eyed and has a fantastic smile - quite the catch!

Lauretta enjoys good food and wine - both eating out and whipping up yummy things at home. She's great at baking too, which is not so good for my waistline!

She has a good work life balance, working in the fast paced world of digital marketing, being Mum to a gorgeous 8 year old girl and making the most of her free time. Lauretta may be glamping one weekend, living it up in London the next, jetting off in search of the sun or enjoying a comedy night - she keeps life interesting.

Since I've known her, Lauretta has been a good laugh, a great confidant and an inspiring advisor. When you meet her you'll be quickly at ease and enjoying yourself - get in touch!

More about her

Lauretta has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.