Laura_1125Laura_1125

Laura_1125

36 – Glasgow, Central, Scotland

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 05 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Glasgow, Central, Scotland
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Laura_1125 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I guess if asked to describe myself I'd probably start by staying I'm pretty creative and at times a bit of a deep thinker. I love being outdoors in the fresh air and would really like to meet someone to visit new places with, whether that be exploring Scotland's beautiful countryside or abroad. I went to Vegas a few years back and loved it. Next on the list are NY and Boston, but I'm also keen to go anywhere with some sunshine and new places to visit so a travel companion would be nice!

In my spare time I enjoy doing lots of creative things whether that be sketching, painting, graphic or web design. I've recently signed myself up for doing another part time degree in illustration and graphics and I have aspirations to hopefully do this as a full time career one day. I'm also keen on photography and have managed to take a few great (beginners luck) photographs and have just started a photography course so am photographing pretty much anything at the moment.
I'm quite a good baker and can whip up a tasty carrot or chocolate cake !
At the weekend I enjoy shopping in town, going out for meals/drinks and catching up with friends.

My main aspirations for the future are to be happy and healthy with my family and friends round about me, see more of the world and hopefully find someone to share the good times with!

Profession: Coordinator and creator

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Martine said...

Laura is honestly one of thee most thoughtful people I know, she would do anything for me or my wee girl!!! She is so artistic and so motivated to do more with her talents. Working a full time job and studying things like photography outwith work, goodness knows how she has time to fit in her friends!!! Somehow, she also does!

Laura has lots of dreams he would love to pursue, none unrealistic, e.g starting a small business e.g frozen yogurt, café, art shop etc. Laura would love to meet someone who also has some dreams but still, like her, completely down to earth.

Laura is hardworking and hence would like to meet someone with similar traits. She also loves to go walks, take photos, eat in lovely quaint cafe's, have cosy nights in. Although not a huge drinker of alcohol, Laura still loves to be out and dancing her socks off.

Laura is surrounded by friends and family who love her but she would love to have a special man in her life to treat her well and share her dreams with.

Why is she single???? Because she works so hard and doesn't get a lot of chances to meet new people and also because she is waiting on someone special.

Laura is a diamond in the rough and I love her to bits!
xxx

More about her

Laura_1125 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.