Annie_1454Annie_1454

Annie_1454

39 – Bath, Somerset, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 05 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bath, Somerset, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
39
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Annie_1454 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a calm caring person, creative and honest.

Profession: Art therapist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Emma said...

Annie is one of a kind. She is someone I admire and love hanging out with. Happily chatting away for hours but also able to enjoy the silence of time passing together. Not only is she stunning with no make up and any effort, she is easily one of the kindest, most honest and authentic people I know. When you meet Annie you have a sense she is a person who really knows who she is, not some one who needs to shout and draw attention to herself, but a patient and intelligent person who when the time is right will give her her well thought out and considered opinion that people will respect and enjoy listening to.

Annie is dedicated and focused, setting herself goals and achieving them. She knows what she wants to do and she gets on and does it. Annie has an MA and works hard as a freelance artist and therapist, she has works towards making the world a better place for herself and for everyone else. But don't think she doesn't have time for enjoying life. Annie is incredibly adventurous and free spirited. From hitching around Europe in her 20's, riding horses on Mongolian plains, and working with kids in refugee camps in Palestine, to trekking up mountains on several different continents, snorkeling on coral reefs, and training in aerial arts. Annie has lots of friends who cherish her, who she loves dancing, being silly and laughing with.

Don't be intimidated but this seemingly perfect woman though, I advise you to always carry a snack bar to hand as I have seen first hand this serene beauty turn into a snappy dragon when she is hungry and made to make a decision.

The best man to suit Annie would have a similar desire to live life to its fullest. Annie is loyal and sincere and would need man who shares the same values. Some one who wants to explore the word, create new possibilities, who wants to love and be loved and perhaps start a family, who has a creative and active mind and an open and loving heart.

More about her

Annie_1454 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.