Fran_1317

56 – St Helens (Newton le Willows), Merseyside, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
St Helens (Newton le Willows), Merseyside, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
56
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Fran_1317 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am 50 years old with my own hair and teeth . I am easy going, independent, occasionally funny and can hold an intelligent conversation.
I enjoy socialising with friends and family but am just as happy with a nice meal and a good bottle of white.

Profession: education

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Julie said...

Poetry Post - A Man for Fran

If you too are searching- for a girl upon this land
ever wondered how it feels to hold - a moonbeam in your hand.
If you'd like to take things slowly - enjoy odd conversation
then apply for the post of Frans man - we will review your application.

The benefits are immense - She as loads of common sense
a man of true wealth you will be - to share her company.
She is someone you would trust - to run and lead the nation
so very full of mirth and joy- she will be your inspiration.

She has eyes like Sheena Easton - a Kardashian derrière
a pout like Miss Johansson - a Von Teese sexy flair.
You will need to have your own teeth - a Donny Osmond stare
it will help if you have wit and charm - but can come with or without hair.

Life gets really busy- we strive to fit things In
but really get to know this girl - the lottery you will win.
I'v contemplated writing this - but when's all said and done
I just want for her a lovely man - and this is just a bit of fun.
By her friend Julie Smith

More about her

Fran_1317 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.