Jonny_6445Jonny_6445

Jonny_6445

42 – Exeter (Exmouth), Devon, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Exeter (Exmouth), Devon, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
42
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
6' 2" (188cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Jonny_6445 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Well where to start..................... I'm Jonny.

I am pretty chilled out and laid back, and just don't feel the need to take life too seriously. I enjoy travelling and have been lucky enough to see a fair bit of the world, when I went backpacking for 3 months. There is still plenty of places I am yet to visit, that are musts on my bucket list.

Anyway here are some random facts about me:

-I was born in Namibia, South West Africa and grew up in Papua new guinea, and moved to the UK when I was 12

- I can do a variety of Accents, but not to order, and defiantly not Welsh, so please don't ask

-I've eaten crocodile and kangaroo, but this isn't a daily occurrence

- When I was little I disguised a party popper into a bic biro, so then when my sister proceeded to remove the lid off the pen, she nearly blew her thumb off. (just like to add she has not held this against me in our adult life)

- I enjoy cooking, and apparently I am quite good at it

- I have an eclectic taste in music that ranges from Adele to the chilli peppers and even a bit of rap current and old school.

-I love going to festivals

- I am not good on anything motorised with two wheels, whether that be a scooter or a segway. Both are equally dangerous and I feel its best for all concerned I stay away from both.

- Despite the above fact, I am ok on bicycles and enjoy biking to work in the summer

- I recently set up my own business in Exeter which is luckily going well

Profession: Mechanic

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Astra said...

Lots and lots to say about Jonny, right firstly he's an ex convict......

KIDDING!!

I've known Jonny l a while, since I started dating his best mate a while back.

Jonny is probably one of the most chilled out blokes I'm yet to meet, but has a lot of get up and go!! Good combination if you ask me! Jonny has a heart of gold and would do anything for his family & friends.

We go out in a big group quite often, and when Jonny gets going he is the life and soul of where ever we are, and is always making friends with complete randomers on our nights out, just because they think he's so cool!

Jonny can be quite spontaneous and isn't one to fester on a hangover. He loves the outdoors, and is a firm believer in getting out and doing something on a hangover will make it disappear ( I am still dubious about this).

Go out on a date with Jonny and you won't regret it, who knows he might even cook for you, he's a dab hand in the kitchen.

More about him

Jonny_6445 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.