Helen_7795Helen_7795

Helen_7795

54 – Richmond upon Thames (Richmond), Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Richmond upon Thames (Richmond), Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
54
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
4' 11" (150cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Never
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Helen_7795 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a fun-loving, artistic, articulate, lively, humorous, extremely young at heart and appearance, independent woman.

I have been a textile designer, then later re-trained to be a garden designer. Have also trained to be a shorthand secretary/PA and have worked in Mayfair and The City in blue-chip companies.

I am seeking a serious relationship after being widowed over three years ago.

I work hard at keeping myself looking as young as possible without looking like mutton dressed as lamb, so am seeking a youthful looking man.

I enjoy learning new things and growing as a person continually. Also value quality time with special people, and having in-depth conversations with people I meet on my life's journey.

I feel most comfortable in informal surroundings.

I like to be treated with old-fashioned chivalry and manners - not a feminist.

I partcularly enjoy time with friends, eating out, live rock concerts and disco dancing. Clothes shopping for bargains helps me to relax. I love to express my individuality and creativity in the way I dress and present myself.

I like taking day-trips to the country and beach.

I vote Tory nationally and Lib Dem locally.

I attend classes in psychology and nutrition.

I have a wacky personality and a dry sense of humour. I am romantic, kind, caring, intelligent and sincere. Not at all shallow.

I like reading non-fiction eg psychology, counselling, self-improvement, fashion, healthcare. I don't watch much television, but see the 24/7 News Channel every day. Particular music favourites include soul funk, rock, U2, Rolling Stones, some classical, Simply Red, Prince, REM, Gary Barlow, Elton John.

I give rather than take and am a people person.

PS: Gentlemen - On 5/11/14, my GP told me I only look 41-42, even though I was born in 1955. When I put my real age on the top of this profile, I did not get any 40-55 aged men look at me in their filtered searches. Hoping you understand why I need to do this.

Profession: Consultancy in Garden Design & Maintenance

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Christine said...

Helen is young at heart and looks younger than her age. She loves to experiment with different fashions and always presents herself well and is often the most well dressed and groomed person in the room.
When a dance floor is available and good music playing Helen will be up there dancing the night away.
Once you get to know Helen and she feels comfortable with you there's never a dull moment, she enjoys talking!
She may be a bit on the small side but she has a big character with a laugh to match.

More about her

Helen_7795 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.