Ange_4100Ange_4100

Ange_4100

64 – Ashburton, Devon, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Ashburton, Devon, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
64
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Buddhist / Taoist

About her ideal match

Ange_4100 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I love walking.....so a long walk on the moors followed by coffee and cake would be a great way to meet someone, nothing too serious just socialising . I'd like to meet someone who would make me laugh and be happy to go dancing or to a film or the theatre every so often. I have a busy life and many female friends so I would like to balance that out by spending some time in male company. I need some more yang in my life! My interests range from complementary therapies ,Astrology,salsa, reading to travelling abroad.....

Profession: I am a Therapist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Alice said...

Ange is a lot of good things in a small package. If she was an animal, she would be a pedigree cat in looks (petite, well groomed and attractive) but she is also loyal, hard working and very giving unlike a lot of cats! She is a blonde bombshell who enjoys the good things in life and deserves someone to share them with her on an equal footing, although she is quite capable of looking after herself, being a dab hand at DIY and an excellent cook. She is very generous and open and is really more interested in a person's spirit than their material attributes, despite enjoying the occasional luxury- she can find pleasure in the simple things in life, like a walk in the country or pottering in her garden, as well as enjoying the odd trip to a restaurant or to the cinema or theatre. She has a great inner strength but is very modest, despite making a successful career for herself in an area where very few people manage to make a living. Anyone who knows her would say the same as me- she deserves someone as honest and caring as she is herself.

More about her

Ange_4100 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.