Mark_8883Mark_8883

Mark_8883

31 – Lerwick, Shetland, Scotland

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 08 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Lerwick, Shetland, Scotland
Gender:
Male
Age:
31
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About his ideal match

Mark_8883 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I freely confess to being a huge nerd and geeky-type. I love gaming in various forms, and even poke at reading from time to time. I happen to be a fan of such things as tabletop RPGs and the like besides, although honestly i've never been able to find any groups that I could expand on this with. Otherwise, I watch anime from time to time and dabble in a few other sundry things. I'd be quite open to just sitting and discussing various hobbies with people, even those I might not know much about, because it's fun to learn about new things, right? Although i'm presently in Shetland, as there for the forseeable future while I follow classes, i'm willing to travel where money and time allow it, and as such wouldn't be opposed to meeting someone on the mainland for a day or two if it was easy enough to organize.

At present, my aspirations centre around my newly-started college course; I'm now a Merchant Navy Cadet in Engineering, and eventually hope to not only compelte the course but to go onto earn higher qualifications and ranks as time goes on. Ultimately, it'd be nice to have that extra excuse to travel around the world while I work.. But that's just a fun little side goal, perhaps! Beyond this, i'm doing my best to stay open and dynamic in relation to what life brings!

In the past, i've done a variety of things from a couple of years in university doing computery things, to working the last couple 4 or so years in a co-operative food store. I can't say i'm the most socially versed person, but i'm not unwilling to try new things within reason, and to see all the things that 4 years of Saturday evening work shifts have denied me from doing. All depends on who I can meet and such, right?

Profession: Hotel Reception

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Mark_8883 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Mark_8883 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.