Karen_3491Karen_3491

Karen_3491

38 – Edinburgh, Central, Scotland

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 09 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Edinburgh, Central, Scotland
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Karen_3491 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I suppose like many people on here I have reservations about online dating, does it work? Is anyone normal?

I think I am pretty normal so here it goes.....

So, I am a Christian, yes, this means I go to church, pray and believe in god etc. I thought I would put this at the start as this seems to be an instant turn off for some.

If it's not, I love to travel and am pretty happy anywhere with my backpack slumming it ( I mean slumming it - I have worked in refugee camps and slums across the world) or in luxury resorts ( I am also partial to these).

I work hard and I think I play hard. I love my job, my friends, Edinburgh and my lifestyle.

During the week I often work late or have to entertain clients. I enjoy this but also love being at home, having dinner parties and socialising with friends.

I am also pretty committed to helping others in the city and do a number or church based projects with the homeless during the week and at weekends. I believe strongly in helping those who are less fortunate than myself.

I am looking for someone fun, Christian, hard working and outward focused to share my life and passions with.

Be prepared to travel, eat and drink and help the homeless!

Profession: Lawyer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jessica said...

My beautiful friend Karen does not believe in dating websites but I am hoping to restore her faith!

Karen is a friendly, outgoing and sociable girl whose enthusiasm and lust for life is infectious!

Karen is fiercely ambitious and works hard as a lawyer in one of the country's top firms. Equally, Karen feels that time for herself is important and knows how to relax after hours. She enjoys eating good food and cooking (her chilli, macaroni cheese and chocolate cheesecake cupcakes in particular are to die for); socialising with her many different friends; cinema trips; spa days; wondering around outdoor markets; catching up on the latest episodes of the good wife and catching up with her friends over a glass of white wine (or three).

Karen also devotes much of her spare time to things she is passionate about and as an active member of her local church community, volunteers regularly to deliver food and clothes to the homeless around the city.

Karen is sees the funny side of any situation and you can always count on her to lighten the mood and make you laugh. She is a loyal and devoted friend who deserves the very best life.

If you think you might like to get to know this gorgeous girl a bit better then get in touch! She would love to hear from you.

More about her

Karen_3491 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.