Sue_6718

56 – Selby, Yorkshire - North, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Selby, Yorkshire - North, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
56
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Sue_6718 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a sociable person and enjoy everything about life, which I believe living to the full. I'm not used to dating websites but I am now looking for a like minded, kindred spirit to share fun times and new adventures with.
I enjoy traveling, and spent many years living in Italy. I recently moved to Yorkshire with my job and have a small circle of friends where I live, but keep regular contact with my friends and family down South.
I love walking and enjoying our beautiful countryside, i'm fun loving and like most social things, from live concerts, going down the local, dining in a nice restaurant or a relaxed evening with a glass of wine just watching the sunset. I am a great animal lover and spent most of my life owning or working with horses and have always had dogs until moving North. My children are the most important people in my life and we have a very close, open and fun relationship despite them now living many miles away.

Profession: Commercial Operations Officer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lisa said...

My wonderful crazy fun loving friend. She is the most reliable, thoughtful, kind and considerate person I know. Incredibly capable, yet exceptionally modest. Sue has a great sense of humour, and is always the ray sunshine even on the darkest of days. She has an amazing ability to fit in socially wherever she goes and is comfortable at any type of event, making friends easily and a pleasure to be with. Intelligent, witty and talented. She is a great cook and wonderful host.
I would love to see her with a thoughtful, kind, fun loving guy. Someone that loves eating in nice restaurants, drinking wine by a roaring fire in winter, or strolling through a cornfield in the summer! Someone that likes to travel, be spontaneous and wants to get the most from life, relishing every single moment. Life is far too short and Sue deserves a wonderful man to enjoy it with.
I have so many amusing tales and stories of our times together and I know if you're the right person you will never regret meeting my friend Sue.

More about her

Sue_6718 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.