Karen_2165Karen_2165

Karen_2165

37 – Birkenhead (Wallasey), Merseyside, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Birkenhead (Wallasey), Merseyside, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Full figured
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Karen_2165 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, I'm Karen... I'm single. I'm always single and until now it hasn't bothered me. I was quite happy bumbling along entertaining myself but now everyone is getting married and having kids and it's really not that easy to organise fun things with good people any more.

Recently I turned 30 and I began to think about how much I was missing out on by not putting myself out there so I wrote a list that would equal the perfect man.... and came up with a James May, Sean Locke, Peter Falk hybrid which in reality is probably quite a hideous thing! I decided lists are awful, awful things so I binned the list and thought about all the things that someone could bring to my life. New adventures, plenty of laughter, travelling to new places, learning new things. Essentially what I'm into.

I'm a super relaxed dog person who lacks any sort of jealous tendencies. I'm a bit of a hippie and I don't take life too seriously. I love meeting new people but can be a bit of an introvert at times. I'd say I have a wonky sense of humour, a ferocious appetite for music and I adore films. My favourite thing in the world is being up a hill with a dog and just having a wander. I work with victims of domestic violence so my down time really is no drama downtime.

So, I guess come and say hi...?

Profession: Care/Trainee Counsellor

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Karen_2165 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Karen_2165 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.