Louisa_3910Louisa_3910

Louisa_3910

46 – Ipswich (Woodbridge), Suffolk, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Ipswich (Woodbridge), Suffolk, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
46
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Louisa_3910 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi I'm Louisa! I have been busy studying over the last few years, so I'm thinking it's time to start enjoying myself again, not that I have completely stopped enjoying myself over the past year or so but time has been limited.

I have not got any particular hobbies but enjoy cycling, swimming, reading, eating out and having a good laugh with my friends! I have not travelled as much as I would like over the years and have many places/countries to visit on my bucket list.

I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humour, is confident, caring and considerate.

Profession: Midwife/Health Visitor

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sam P said...

Louisa is gorgeous, happy, really funny, and always laughing. I have known her for nearly 15 years and she's one of the nicest people I've ever met. Louisa knows how to enjoy herself while being an incredibly hard worker.

One of her greatest qualities is that she never says a bad word about a soul, something most women, (including myself), find hard. She sees the best in everyone and brings out the best in them too. She's incredibly relaxed and easy going and a fantastic friend.

Louisa recently had a 'significant' birthday party and if the number of guests was anything to go by, I'm not the only person who loves spending time with her.

Louisa has three wonderful kids and a dog call Diesel. Whilst she's been looking after them, she has studied really hard to become a midwife and then a health visitor. Having just finished her studies, Louisa is looking to make more of her free time with someone special! :)

Louisa is creative, artistic and intelligent. She loves nature, animals, travelling, cycling, and country walks especially if they include a trip to the pub.

More about her

Louisa_3910 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.