Joy_3687Joy_3687

Joy_3687

56 – Hillingdon, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hillingdon, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
56
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Joy_3687 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am an open-hearted soul who is not afraid to try new things; preferably with someone special.
I would love to travel more (home and abroad) and find special places with ambiance to talk, eat, drink, walk or relax. I like to socialize and enjoy spending quality time with my friends, some of which have described me as: intelligent, insightful, interesting, creative, kind, and a loyal and good friend.
I can laugh at myself and know how to make others laugh too.
I have an inquisitive mind and love knowledge and learning with an interest in an eclectic mix of things (such as the natural world, people watching, theatre, philanthropic endeavors, arts & crafts, reading).
Although I live within M25 now, I would eventually like to live (even if just part-time) in the country or preferably near the coast (oh, the sound and smell of the sea beckons (I love how sunshine makes the water sparkle like crystal)) and where I can have several (if not lots) of animals.
My ideal job would be to work for a charity such as WWF. I do work for a charity at the moment as an area manager where the beneficiaries are children and young people across Britain.

Profession: area manager for charity

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Ru said...

Joy is full of life and has so much to offer, to everyone in her life. She is kind and generous, funny and witty, and an extremely inspiring person to be around.

I've known Joy for 8 years now and she has been one of my most loyal friends during this time. Keen to experience new things with fascinating views and values, she is someone who will engage you fully and be equally as interested in you.

Her interests range from a love of animals, good literature, tasty food and wine, and a passion for what is right.

Joy is one of a kind, so you'd be silly not to meet her :-)

More about her

Joy_3687 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.