Amanda_3914Amanda_3914

Amanda_3914

55 – Chester, Cheshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Chester, Cheshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
55
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Amanda_3914 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, I'm from near Chester and looking for a like minded (tall) man to enjoy life with. As I'm fondly also known as Judith Chalmers I've still to travel to a number of places including New York, Australia and The Maldives. Live life to the full but try to counter balance that with a couple of visits a week to the gym! Looking forward to hearing from you.

Profession: Sales

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lisa P said...

At 6ft tall she makes me look a dwarf. How this woman has not been snapped up is beyond me. Blonde bombshell (dippy and funny as hell at times) with green eyes and she's slim (beeeeatch). A true friend to all - always thinking of others and fantastic with kids! No baggage herself whatsoever (which is just as well as she looks after my girls when I need her haha).

Good job, lovely house and Ive even let her on my car insurance - now thats a sign of true friendship.

Great company whether its drinking in the garden, going out or going on holidays ! Never ending fun.

She loves loves loves the sunshiiine and I reckon she thinks she's the new Judith Chalmers....it would be great to see her with someone of a like mind to enjoy her travels.

Hobbies (in addition to her travelling the globe).....going out with me and her friends, cooking (she needs to pull her finger out here its been an age since she cooked my tea!), loves going to the races, even goes to the gym and puts us all to shame !

Do not let her near a karaoke as she has a tendency to hog it.......shove her on the dancefloor to some 80s/90s tunes and you will get a bit of peace!

Easily pleased with a glass of cava or prosecco - she doesn't need the expensive stuff. When on best behaviour she has her posh gin n tonic but secretly loves a cider on the sly (obviously was a big part of her youth!)

A very loving daughter, Aunty & god mother and a darned good mate.

If I dont get a meal for writing this she's so in the doghouse!!!

Don't get on the wrong side of her though she's an ex black belt in karate and can easily fold you into a swan! Sorry in joke - one of my hobbies is ripping it out of her !

Oh and don't call her Mandy!!!!!

So good luck Mand - Ive done my bit. Can you cook my fave vegetarian vodka alla penne please but throw a bit of chicken in it !!!

More about her

Amanda_3914 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.