Donna_7225Donna_7225

Donna_7225

38 – Barnsley, Yorkshire - South, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Barnsley, Yorkshire - South, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Other

About her ideal match

Donna_7225 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

These things are always difficult, but here goes:

I'm recently single, and in a 'transitional' stage in my life.Trying to get the whole work/life balance sorted. I've recently made the move from working all hours under the sun for a pretty good wage at a job i hated, to working for less money at something I enjoy and retraining to become a Counsellor. It's going to take a few years but I'll get there!

I'm generally a quiet person, a little unobtrusive, and I've no problem spending time on my own, in fact me time is an essential. I'm not a typical girl. I can find my way around a tool box, put my own shelves up, and I don't have an aversion to mud, oil or breaking fingernails.

My hobbies include walking my dogs (my parents collies), reading, drawings, learning new skills (Recently completed a course in animal husbandry and I'm studying Hypnotherapy at the moment), history and animals. I love films particularly sci-fi and action movies , history and nature programmes. I'm also aiming to find time for my other loves of Archery and Dancing which fell by the wayside a bit due to my job.

My vices are Firefly, and cheesey films (think Expendables/ Mummy/ Terminator)... Ice cream and cake . I'm a little bit geeky!

I'm a tad cookey. I like watching people and can seem a bit distant at first, but that's just me being careful, When I'm out walking I look like I'm away with the fairies, I love being outdoors and if I don't visit the sea or moving water every few months it drives me to distraction. Also when I'm in a forest I have to touch everything...trees, flowers, grass...its a good thing it means I'm relaxed!

I'm on here to find new friends and maybe find a partner. I miss those debates about life, history, ghosts, anything!

Profession: Librarian

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Kymmi said...

Donna is a real country girl, loves the outdoors, long walks and fresh countryside air, and adores animals. Donna is intelligent and caring and extremely loyal. If you're worthy of being in her life (she only deserves the best) then she will do anything for you. She's no pushover though, she's ambitious and determined. She has compassion, for people and animals alike. She's very hands on, she'll get stuck in with the DIY or fixing cars but she can bring her girly side out and would love to be swept off her feet on a romantic weekend or meal.

More about her

Donna_7225 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.