Louise_9697Louise_9697

Louise_9697

40 – Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 26 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
40
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 0" (152cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Other

About her ideal match

Louise_9697 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Now coming out the other side of a tricky period of my life, which has forced me to put dating on hold for a while, I'm excited as I move into a new phase of my life, and it feels like a good time to give this a try and see who I meet.

I live just south of Cambridge, where I'm currently working, but shortly starting a new job that will involve travelling to London 3 days a week.
I love activities and time that involve being outdoors, exploring and appreciating the world we live in, home and abroad. I have just returned from a 3 week adventure in Canada which was amazing and still have a long list of places to tick off. I have quite a lively, bubbly side which is countered by a quieter calmer side.

I'm looking for someone kind and affectionate, who I can have fun and laughter with as I enjoy the world and make space for spontaneity with. I'll warn that I don't have a lot of patience with emails, if you want to get to know me better lets meet up, go out and see how it goes.

Anyway I'm handing over to Ailsa, a wonderful friend whom I hope can do a better job of describing me than I can myself.

Profession: healthcare

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Ailsa said...

Louise is small in size but huge in spirit!!! She's one of my best friends and we've know each other since university days in London.   

I know everyone will say how special their friends are, but Lou really is. She's fun, caring, supportive, spiritual and adventurous!

She's an amazing friend and will always be there if you need her. She's also incredibly caring in her work as a neuro physiotherapist and her voluntary work.

Lou is very varied in her interests. When at home in the UK she tends to enjoy the homely comforts of life - friends, family, baking cakes, entertaining, getting out into the outdoors.  However Lou has a big adventurous side and can be off to the other side if the world at a moments notice. Ask her about her adventures in Belize, St Lucia and most recently Canada!

One if Lou's main interests is jive dancing. She'd love a good spin on the dance floor anytime!

Lou deserves a man who is very caring, supportive and adventurous. Go out, have fun and enjoy yourselves!!! 

More about her

Louise_9697 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.