amanda_8253amanda_8253

amanda_8253

50 – Swindon (Wootton Bassett), Wiltshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 26 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Swindon (Wootton Bassett), Wiltshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

amanda_8253 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello - I am a fun loving girl who would like to share fun times , I work as a nurse manager so life is full but have changed jobs recently that allow time for what I like to do . Meet people , love the outdoors but also quiet nights in with the right person . Oh and do not dress like this every day - 70s party :) My friend Marie wrote about me and things have changed - I no longer horse ride but swim - I have been separated 2 years now and life has moved on :)

Profession: senior sister nhs

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Marie said...

Amanda is been my very good friend for few years now and I think a world of her. She is always been there for me and my family. We met through our children and it turned out that we became friends aswell. Amanda is one of those really positive people that lights up the room, with her humour and energy. Despite the break up of her long marriage she tries to make the best for her family and continues to do her very demanding nursing job. She is a mum to two teenage boys with whom she enjoys karting, swimming, even going to adventure parks. This girl loves to be outside and enjoys horseriding, we have spent time as families just chilling out by the stables, where children enjoyed trampolining, water fights and just good old fashioned fun. I see her as a happy person but I worry that deep inside she needs more. I feel that some time she keeps busy and lets life get in the way but I worry that she will be lonely at the end of her busy day.. One fab girl with a busy schedule, who loves her job and her boys but I am sure that she would make the time for that special somebody in her life.

More about her

amanda_8253 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.