Linda_7821Linda_7821

Linda_7821

42 – Bristol (Bradley Stoke), Bristol, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 26 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bristol (Bradley Stoke), Bristol, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Never
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Linda_7821 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Where to start... from what I have been told I am very easy to talk to. People always tell me they could talk to me for hours. I'm always pretty relaxed and easy going. I'm straight forward and always speak my mind. I am very warm, affectionate and loving.

I like horse sports, swimming, beach, getting away on weekends, road trips and adventure. I love going out to restaurants, musical theatre and any theatre shows. I'm not really a home body, I prefer to be out and about. I do however enjoy exotic cooking and having romantic dinners at home.

I like going out for a drink and to see a live band. I grew up in a large country town but love all that city life has to offer. The best of both worlds would be ideal as I am a huge animal lover. I grew up in a hot climate so I am very much a lover of Winter rather than Summer.

I don't mind dating guys that are younger as I look young for my age. I'm a little conservative and very much a traditionalist. My friends would describe me as bold but also shy, silly but also serious, very funny, charming, loyal and big hearted. I am very strong minded and assertive about the important aspects of my life.

I have travelled to many places around the world as a child and as an adult and would love to travel more in the future, maybe with you.

I'm very friendly, so if you want to have a chat or be a friend come and say hi. I love meeting new people. :-)

Profession: sales man

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Linda_7821 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Linda_7821 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.