Gemma_9477Gemma_9477

Gemma_9477

42 – Edinburgh, Central, Scotland

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 30 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Edinburgh, Central, Scotland
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Gemma_9477 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Im a kind and generous person who's sociable and keen to meet new people. I'm up for a laugh and surprise myself with trying and enjoying new things that are often out of my comfort zone. Im hardworking but always make time for good friends and enjoy a work life balance.
I'm a mum to a 4 year old but get time to myself and he isn't with me all of the week.
I have a big heart that I'm keen to share

Profession: Physiotherapist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Kate said...

well... she's my sister so I suppose I have to be nice but..

in all seriousness Gemma is a true 'Gem' with a huge heart and a naughty sparkle in her eye. She is constantly running around putting everyone's needs above herself which is why I thought she might need a helping hand finding love.

Gem is a natural redhead with curves to die for and enough energy to run around a field at 6am bootcamp after a night on the town the day before! (although she maybe didnt feel too great afterwards). I think that sums her up well, she loves socializing, a night on the town and a good boogie but would be equally happy curled up with a box set on the sofa.

Gem has the cutest 4 year old ever, and a very full social life. She loves to travel the world and meet new people and spent a fair bit of time in Australia. I think this appetite for adventure is something really special. She's also one of the kindest and most generous people I know - her friends would all confirm she is truly caring and compassionate.

So send her an email and say hello. At the very least you'll get some good banter and maybe even a friend for life.

More about her

Gemma_9477 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.