Sophie_9992Sophie_9992

Sophie_9992

37 – Guildford, Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 30 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Guildford, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 0" (152cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Sophie_9992 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

My goals and aspirations are to be successful in my career & to progress up the property ladder & own a beautiful home with my husband & our kids. I feel that is a realistic dream to have at 31!

I enjoy my job in human resources and am a people person, but because of my role it is difficult to meet people at work. I am more of a night in person than a night out person, I enjoy meeting friends for dinner or a drink or for lunch but my clubbing days are well & truly gone! Although I spent most of the night at a wedding recently on the dance floor!

I own my own home which I take immense pride in, & would consider myself as very independent in that way.

I love spending time with my family & am very close to my twin sister.

I think I'm quite funny at times & am known to come out with a some classic one- liners. I love to laugh because my work is very serious!

To relax I go for a swim or do yoga at David Lloyd & enjoy walks along the river.

I like a nice cup of tea made in a pot, with a slice of cake! Also like a hot choc when it's cold, and am more likely to have an elderflower fizz than a glass of wine but I do like a weak pimms occasionally.

I do enjoy my foreign sunny holidays & need 2 a year! I am a fair weather girl & enjoy relaxing holidays.

I think my dream of just bumping into Prince Charming is not going to happen, & so i am giving this a try. I'm shy & nervous about this but I can't keep complaining that I'm single & time is flying by if I don't do something about it!

Profession: Human Resources In a professional firm

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Emily said...

Sophie is my best friend as well as my sister, she is:
*Kind
*Caring
*Dedicated
*Loyal
*Generous
*Funny (Great comedy timing)

More about her

Sophie_9992 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.