Zoe_0936Zoe_0936

Zoe_0936

38 – Haywards Heath, West Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 31 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Haywards Heath, West Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Zoe_0936 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Ok, about me. I work as a Welfare Rights Advisor for a charity. I lived in Brighton in my 20s, and partied hard there for a while, I then thought I would love to see more to see more of the world, so travelled round South East Asia and India. When I came back from my travels, I settled in Haywards Heath as the organisation I work for are based there.

I've been to Glastonbury and Bestival, and although I think my festival days are over, (never say never) music still plays a big part in my life. I listen to anything from Soundgarden to Mumford and Sons and love going to gigs.

I love reading, and will pretty much read anything, as long as there's a good plot! I also train in Muay Thai Boxing twice a week and try to go for a few jogs here and there. This doesn't always happen though and I can end up in the pub instead, which frankly, is slightly more fun!

I love cooking for friends and going out to try new restaurants. I love dogs, but as I as live in a flat I am unable to have one, so I spend as much time as I can walking my dad's two little rascals.

My friends say i'm down to earth and very easy to get on with. I believe that if you surround yourself with interesting and positive people, they can enrich your life so much more than money can, and its always nice to look forward to some good company and a nice bottle of wine at the end of a hard day.

Profession: Welfare Rights worker for a charity

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Ceres said...

Zoe is the sort of person that everyone loves, easy to get on with and a little bit crazy.

She is very caring in nature and always wants to help others, hence her job working for a welfare to work charity. Sometimes this generous nature can run away with her though, as she has been known to give homeless people her socks on a night out!

Zoe is the best girl, she is always up for a giggle, likes an adventure and is gorgeous, funny & smart. Well maybe not that smart, she once drove the wrong way up a motorway slip road, but nobody's perfect!

More about her

Zoe_0936 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.