msf_Jo_6625msf_Jo_6625

msf_Jo_6625

45 – Yeovil, Somerset, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 31 July 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Yeovil, Somerset, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
45
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

msf_Jo_6625 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

To put something on here that doesn't sound conceited but at the same time doesn't sound self deprecating....oh the pressure.

Even though I'm a happy, independent woman, who can do most things (and if I can't, I have a go anyway), I have come to a lightbulb moment. I want someone to share my life, and I want to share his.

Profession: Kitchen worker

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Rache A said...

What can I say about my gorgeous friend Jo? Let's start with her looks as that's what most men want to know about first! - she is a naturally tanned (makes us look like polar bears!) blonde, curvy beauty with an absolute heart made of pure gold, and also humongous boobies!!! Sorry Jo Jo!! Lol! She has a great smile that just makes you want to smile with her all the time. She has a wicked sense of humour that has us in stitches, a very simple sentence or observation can end up in us requiring tenna ladies!! Jo has three wonderful children, twin boys age 21 (who will need to vet any suitor) and one beautiful little girl. Jo is the most amazing mother and father that any child could wish to have and any man looking to date my friend will need to understand that family, her children and friends come above anything. Jo is hilarious at outdoor pursuits! She has recently tried rollerblading (lol) and only yesterday was chased by a herd of cows whilst out walking!! Freaked out I believe was an understatement! She also enjoys zumba and cycling with her kids and we will soon be training for the moonlight London marathon. Jo can always be found in her car waiting for the school pick up reading a good book, she loves to read, oh and also watching TV series such as spartacus, banshee, game of thrones etc. Jo deserves to find someone who will love and respect her and her brood. She is such great company and a most loyal and wonderful friend. Any man would be lucky to have her! Got to get past us friends and the kids first, but if someone out there is looking for a gorgeous, bubbly, nutty lady to enjoy some carefree time with, then look Jo up. She doesn't bite, although does like 'true blood' so bear that in mind!!! In summation I am incredibly lucky to have Jo Collicutt as my friend, a true loyal, unconditional friend who is there whenever I need her. Loves her loads I does!!!!! Xxxxxxx

More about her

msf_Jo_6625 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.