Emma_7824Emma_7824

Emma_7824

40 – Hackney, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 03 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hackney, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
40
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Emma_7824 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

About me:

I love tea.
Massive 80s film fan. If you like Ghostbusters we will probably get along. (Who doesn't?)
I try to go away somewhere different every year. I have a 'hit list' of places I want to go.
I'm probably a little bit reserved when I first meet people (but still friendly) - I leave the singing random songs that cross my mind until I know people better.
I work for a big TV company.
I love swimming and I think swimming in the sea when it's the temperature of bath water (or even when it's not!) is one of the best things ever.
I can be relied on to get on a dance floor before anyone else.
I love my family, my friends and their kids. I'm never lonely!

Dislikes:
Clowns and Punch and Judy (evil).
Coffee (sorry- I know I'm in the minority, it's tea all the way for me).
Beans (I love my veggies but beans? Bleurgh).
Littering, rudeness, spitting (unless you're choking whilst running - then it's ok), people who don't give up their seats to the elderly and pregnant on the tube...
Not a dislike but I don't understand - people who don't have passports. The world has so much to offer. Honestly it's amazing - get out there.

Profession: I work for a big TV company

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Steph said...

Emma has been one of my best friends since uni. She is a youthfully pretty, witty, fun and well-travelled lady with broad interests (she enjoys her literature as much as she enjoys 80s classic films and tv!) Her career has taken her to all sorts of interesting places and introduced her to a plethora of fascinating folk over the years (she certainly isn't stuck for a celeb anecdote!)
She is very much a London lass and enjoys the diverse activities that living in a big city has to offer.

Em is undoubtedly one of the sweetest and most generous people I know, but occasionally has a tendency to unwittingly put her foot in it. (We still love her though.) She also frequently manages to injure herself on nights out (but she can tell you more about that...)

Emma's ideal date would be someone who is down-to-earth, intelligent but not too serious, thoughtful, a natural conversationalist, someone who is interested (but not obsessed) in looking presentable, someone who can hold their own in a debate and is vegetarian-tolerant! :-)

More about her

Emma_7824 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.