Chloe_4953Chloe_4953

Chloe_4953

31 – Wandsworth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
31
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Chloe_4953 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am very friendly, funny (I like to think so anyway) and adventurous person who has not been living in London for that long so would love somebody to show me around a bit more.

I am crazy about animals, and enjoy horseriding and running at the weekends as well as going out and having fun with my friends in London.

Most interesting facts about myself? I guess that working in Africa as a game keeper in the past is quite a cool occupation! I've also abseiled down earls court this year, conquering my fear of heights.

I would really like to meet someone who is kind and a gentleman, who likes the excitement and variety of city life but also appreciates how beautiful the countryside is and doesn't mind escaping every now and then.

Profession: Account Manager - medical products

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Fay said...

My lovely newly single friend Chloe has recently moved to London from Manchester, and is looking for someone to show her more of her new city! The first thing to mention about Chloe is that, as you can see from her photos, she is pretty gorgeous, but she is also down to earth, kind and caring.

What you can't see from her photos is that she is pretty intelligent, hard working and ambitious. I'm sure she won't mind me saying that she's a bit of a geek at heart and is an encyclopaedia of animal knowledge! She currently works in medical sales but working with animals is where her heart is. I have had the pleasure of calling her my friend since we met in fresher's week over our shared love of horses, and we often go horse riding together (she's pretty good!) Chloe loves all animals and is a vegetarian (although she won't mind you tucking into a burger!) and a shared love of the countryside as well as the city is pretty important!

Chloe has a questionable taste in music (for her birthday she was delighted with tickets to see the Saturdays!) and she doesn't take herself too seriously. She is very sociable, always makes time for her family and friends, and is lots of fun to be around.

In terms of who Chloe's looking to meet... lets face it her ideal man would be a vet! (And tall! Chloe is 5'8"!) But don't fear if you're not a vet... as long as you have some interest in animals, are intelligent, caring and good fun to be around then drop her a line!

More about her

Chloe_4953 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.