Matt_6276Matt_6276

Matt_6276

40 – Dartford (Crayford), Kent, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Dartford (Crayford), Kent, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
40
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Matt_6276 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

So I've written this, published it, deleted it and re-written it several times now. I'm still not overly sure what to write, so I guess keeping it simple and honest is probably the best policy.
I love a list, but I'll try to steer clear of general one - word descriptions and try to go into a little more depth.

I'll start with my work: I examine crime scenes. On the whole it's an interesting job and I enjoy it. The shifts can sometimes be a pain, but the good parts of the job make up for that and I'm lucky to work with a really good team at the moment.
When I'm not at work, I like to get out and see freinds and family. I enjoy good food and new places to eat, there's a really good indian restaurant in Petts Wood and a Greek place not far from Covent Garden that I had a great night at recently. I'm definitely no chef, but I'm an OK cook.......in the way I can open a book, follow a recipe and it vaguely resembles the picture.
I'm a little bit creative. I'm currently redecorating my house: wallpapering, painting, decorating etc. I'm quite handy with a hammer and I've actually designed and made the odd bit of furniture too.
I like to get away and see new places too. I like to see the country I'm visiting, take in some of the culture and sights, get a feel for the place that you're in as well as relaxing, rather than sepnd a week or two in a large hotel and resort.

I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I like sarcasm, cheeky smiles and doing good things for good people and good causes.

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Jo said...

Matthew is an easy going sort of guy who enjoys spending time with friends and family but equally enjoys meeting new people. He is thoughtful - well most of the time, respectful - ok he may slip up every now and then, reliable, honest and above all, good fun.
One of his many talents (actually talents maybe stretching it a little far) is that he's good with his hands! Hold your horses, I've not got that type of relationship with him... by that I mean he's good at fixing things - he'll give anything a go and is usually successful, from electrics to home decorating! He's also really quite creative - he's recently made a drinks chest for his living room - well worth asking to see a picture - I was genuinely impressed.

One of his perfect nights would be getting friends or family together and cooking a nice dinner for everyone - he'll give anything a go, Thai, Indian, a good steak & chips, jerk chicken pie (I'd never heard of it either but it was actually quite nice) and he once made a great chocolate pudding (absolutely gorgeous). He's always positive, in a good mood and rarely gets flustered in the kitchen - unless he's under pressure to make a good impression. He also enjoys doing something a little bit different; a boutique cinema by the coast or ice skating at the Natural History Museum.

I think he would best suit a women who is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other qualities would include: independent, sense of humour, adventurous and trustworthy.

More about him

Matt_6276 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.