Robert_2422Robert_2422

Robert_2422

46 – Greenwich, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Greenwich, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
46
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Robert_2422 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I have recently moved back to London to start a new job. I have moved around a bit and been single for a while partly as a result of this and am looking to settle down again. I am used to being on my own - so on the plus side, am fairly domesticated - but think it would now be good to share things with someone else.

I don't have a very strong idea exactly who this would be, I think a lot of people might potentially fit the idea. Broadly speaking she would be about my age - I like the idea of meeting a proper, grown up person. While of course I would want to spend time with this person, I like the idea that she will have been around and seen things and done different things and is independent and strong minded. I would hope that we would be friends, we would be honest in the right way, and that this would lead to a caring, health mutually supportive relationship. Something like that.

I do have a young son who lives with his mother in Kent, and this is important to me. I get on fine with his mother and so things are quite flexible but broadly speaking he comes about every other weekend. We do different things - he likes to go to the cricket, I get him into the theatre every now and then, he likes to go to the cinema (mostly superheroes and stuff getting blown up) and we eat out together a lot - he also likes my cooking when we stay in, but he's not necessarily reliable there.

Apart from this, in my spare time, I try to keep reasonably fit, when I was younger I won several well known photography competitions and still have an interest in this, I have a degree in English Literature and so still read a lot.

Profession: Hedge Fund Manager

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Tom said...

Robert is a pretty useless client of mine who never does much business but over the last few years he has become a really good mate.

The first time I met him face to face he was a bit shy, but he soon warmed up and came out of his shell. He has a cracking sense of humour and has on many occasions made me laugh so much it hurts as he recounts some tales of misfortune in his usual self-deprecating way.

Most importantly though Robert is incredibly genuine, honest, quite brainy and well educated. It would be great if he could meet someone who will enjoy his company and great sense of humour and in return I have no doubt he will be nothing other than a true gentleman. I hope mysinglefriend will find him the person he really deserves. The photos on here are also genuinely of him, so what you see is what you get.

I will leave Robert to explain his life to date, but having recently relocated back to London he feels he is ready to settle down again. He has a good job as a Fund manager in the City and a swanky flat in town. He does however have a quite knackered Ford Focus but that can easily be changed.

Good Luck.

More about him

Robert_2422 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.